Hey CV Alumni!

Let us know that you are out there! We want to keep connected with you and let you keep connected with each other. Please send us your info and we’ll add you to our Alumni List.

Just go to the following form, fill in your information and we will add it to our Alumni List. The password for this form is: alumni.

Contact Form


Alumni List

70’s

Medders, Dave dave.medders@campusventures.org years served: 1976 to present, UW

Gilpin, Glenn, 12716 Forest St., Thornton, CO 80241 glenn@village-baptist.org years attended: 1976 to 1980 and also served on staff in early 90’s, UW

Foster, Jack, PO Box 215, McNeal, AZ 85617;  jack_foster@ntm.org, years attended/served: 1978-1982, UW; Comment: “God grew me a lot during my years in BSU at UW and really expanded my vision for a world that is going to hell without a saving knowledge of His Son Jesus Christ. I’ll never forget the fellowship and the times of spiritual equipping during my four years at UW.

80’s

Hall, Jack jack.hall@campusventures.org years attended/served: 1987 to Present, UW, BHSU

Messmer, Chuck chuck.messmer@gmail.com, years attended CV: 87-92, UW

Messmer, Kerry kerry2368@gmail.com years attended CV: 86-92, UW

Sheesley, Rick sheesley@pobox.com years attended CV: 83-84, UW;  Comment: “I continue to be thankful for the growth and vision I gained in the group while at the U of Wyo.  It was the start of more focused training from God and continues to have an impact on my life.  I have many fond memories of those times!”

Kraske, Chad manowisdom@comcast.net years attended CV: 84-89, Laramie; Comment: “Glad to see you have never stopped doing for the students what you did for us.”

90’s

Cudney, Jeff  jeffcudney@hotmail.com UW

Flint, Mark  mark.flint@campusventures.org years attended/served: 1995 – 2009, BHSU

Johnson, Jeffrey  jeffrey.jmail@gmail.com

Lyon, Scott lyons@rushmore.com years attended CV: 1997-2001, BHSU

Randall, Brenda  brenda.randall@campusventures.org years attended/served 1995 to present, BHSU

2000’s

Dunlap, Robert  bobby.dunlap@gmail.com CC

McVey, Teri  thehair30@hotmail.com,  years attended/served 2001 to present, CC

Carter, Seth & Mary seth.carter@campusventures.org, CV directors at Northwest, years attended 2002-2004, NWCC

Anderson, Eric; 7200 Triana Pl. NW, Albuquerque, NM 87114  eric.jace@gmail.com, years attended 90’s & 2000’s, UW

Backhaus, Brett; 325 E Anamosa St, Rapid City, SD 57701 brett.backhaus@gmail.com, years attended 2006-2008, BH

Shepard, Brian; 12158 W Dorado Pl #307, Littleton, CO 80127 Bshep08@yahoo.com, years attended 2010-2013, UW